La Cour des Arts

Association founded in 2010 to promote art in Minervois

Home Events Past Events Artists Members Contact Links

As of end July our association has close to 40 members, including many artists.
Please contact the secretariat if you wish to join.

The board of the association has been renewed during a General Meeting of members on July 31 :

President: Jacques Viville

Secretary: Mary-Louise Boardman (substitute: Claire Alario)

Treasurer: Yves Dubois

Board member: Murielle Auffret

Art Committee: Claire Alario, Mary-Louise Boardman, Cathy Dendal and Yves Dubois

Art and History Committee": Murielle Auffret, Yves Dubois and Claudine Martin

Communication Committee: Jacques Viville, Naomi and Noel Birchall

Resposible for our Facebook page: Noel Birchall

Webmaster: Yves Dubois